edelkrone products do not save positions or operation paths in their memory. Once the unit is turned off, all saved Poses are deleted. However, if you do not turn your edelkrone devices off, saved Poses will remain there.
On the other hand, if you need the same motion at each use, you may use our Numeric Control feature. If you calibrate the whole setup in the same way, every time, you can move the system to that exact location by using the Numeric Control feature.